Understanding Connecticut Automobile Coverage Laws

If you live in Hartford car insurance is mandated by state law. Connecticut hosts almost three million license drivers every day, and regulations help protect all who traverse the miles of interstate. Required Coverage Connecticut law has established several minimum insurance requirements for automobile owners. These regulations include: $20,000/$40,000 uninsured/underinsured motorist coverage $40,000 bodily injury

Read More